Unser Kollegium


Kollegiumsfoto

Email-Kontakte:

 

 

1a

 

1b

 

 

Frau Kathrin Lutz

 

Frau Keihl

 

k.lutz@gms-filderstadt.de

 

j.keihl@gms-filderstadt.de

 

2a

Frau Heyer

j.heyer@gms-filderstadt.de

 

2b

Frau Garziella

s.garziella@gms-filderstadt.de

 

3a  Frau Rahner  y.rahner@gms-filderstadt.de
     

3b

 Frau Dienlin

n.dienlin@gms-filderstadt.de

 

4a

 

4b

Frau Katharina Lutz

 

Frau Miriam Schulz

ka.lutz@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 m.schulz@gms-filderstadt.de

 

5a

Herr Widmann

a.widmann@gms-filderstadt.de

 

5b

Herr Grauer

h.grauer@gms-filderstadt.de

 

5c

Herr Hoffmann

d.hoffmann@gms-filderstadt.de

 

6a

Herr Netzler

d.netzler@gms-filderstadt.de

 

6b

Frau Rebholz

j.rebholz@gms-filderstadt.de

 

6c

Frau Knauber

h.knauber@gms-filderstadt.de

 

7a

Frau Raab

s.raab@gms-filderstadt.de

 

7b

Herr Giesler

f.giesler@gms-filderstadt.de

 

8a

Frau Schulz Blank

c.schulz_blank@gms-filderstadt.de

 

8b

 

9

 

Frau Jaskulski

 

Frau Stumpp

k.jaskulski@gms-filderstadt.de

 

n.stumpp@gms-filderstadt.de

 VKL 

Frau Angeli

c.angeli@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Frau Bösch

 

Frau Straub

s.boesch@gms-filderstadt.de

 

s.straub@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Frau Nafe

rektorat@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

 

Frau Kettering

m.kettering@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Frau Schacht

a.schacht@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Frau Stoll

c.stoll@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Frau Knöpfler

v.knöpfler@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Frau Mettler

p.mettler@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Herr Lenk

m.lenk@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Frau Susanne Schulz

 

 

 

 

 

Frau Täubner 

 

Frau Kreienbring

 

Frau Kloha-Zaiser

 

Frau Küenzlen

 

Frau Illic

 

Frau Ylderim

 

Frau Seigis

 

Frau Bühler

 

c.täubner@gms-filderstadt.de

 

t.kreienbring@gms-filderstadt.de 

 

g.kloha-zaiser@gms-filderstadt.de

 

m.kueenzlen@gms-filderstadt.de

 

t.ilic@gms-filderstadt.de

 

n.ylderim@gms-filderstadt.de

 

s.seigis@gms-filderstadt.de

 

ju.buehler@gms-filderstadt.de

 

Herr Pohling

(Schulsozialarbeit)

j.pohling@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

 

Frau Fröschle

(Schulsozialarbeit)

s.froeschle@gms-filderstadt.de

 

 

Herr Novincs

(Hausmeister)

hausmeister@gms-filderstadt.de